MANLIBNET Best Librarian Award

MANLIBNET promotes outstanding library practices by identifying the Best Librarian from the information professionals’ community and recognizes the best academic and professional work on an annual basis. The following are the recipient of the MANLIBNET Best Librarian Award.
Name of Awardee
2020 Dr. Ramesh C Gaur, Professor & HoD Kalanidhi, IGNCA, New Delhi
more details
2019 Dr. Tariq Ashraf,  University Librarian,  Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
more details
2018 Dr. Rama Patnaik, Librarian, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Bangalore more details
2015 Dr. G K Manjunath, Chief Librarian, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), Mumbai more details
2013 Dr. P R Goswami, Director, Library & Information Centre, Indira Gandhi National Centre for Arts, New Delhi more details
2012 Mr. B P Prakash, Global Head, Information Resource Centre, Tata Consultancy Services more details
2011 Shri M M L Goyal, Librarian, ICFAI Business School, Gurgaon more details
2010 Dr. T. S. Kumbar, Librarian, Resource Centre, Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Gandhinagar more details
2009 Dr. Shankar Singh, Librarian, Power Finance Corporation, New Delhi more details
2008 Dr. M. G. Sreekumar, Librarian, IIM, Kozhikode more details
2007 Dr. H Anil Kumar, Librarian, IIM, Ahmedabad more details
2004 Shri Chikkamalliah, Librarian, IIM, Bangalore