Instituted in the year 2019, MANLIBNET Innovative Librarian Award is given to LIS professionals in recognition of their outstanding services to the profession in general and MANLIBNET in particular. The following are the recipient of the MANLIBNET Innovative Librarian Award.
Name of Awardee
2019 Dr. Meeta Vansadia (Rathod),  Librarian, Sarvajanik Education Society’s BRCM College of Business Administration, Surat
more details