Best Paper Award

To promote research in LIS community, MANLIBNET recognises the Best Academic work on an annual basis. MANLIBNET-3B Best Paper Award is given to the LIS professional for his/her paper written and presented during MANLIBNET Conferences and is found to be the Best by the Committee constituted by MANLIBNET. Supported by Bharat Book Bureau (3B), the Award consists of a citation and a cash award of Rs. 10,000/-.

Year Awarded To
2015 Jointly Awarded to Ms. Sreejaya P, IIM Kozhikode and Dr. Meenal Oak, IMCC, Pune. more details
2013 Awarded to Ms. S R Ranga, Sardar Patel Institute of Economic & Social Research, Ahmedabad. more details
2012 Jointly Awarded to Mr. R Venkata Kesavan, Times of India, Mumbai andMr. Mallikarjun Dora, IIM Ahmedabad. more details
2011 Awarded to Ms. Shalini Aggarwal, Research Scholar, Delhi University.more details
2010 Jointly Awarded toMs. Meeta Rathod, Librarian, BRCM College of Business Administration, Surat and Ms. Padma C., Information Resource Centre, TCS, Chennai. more details
2010 Jointly Awarded to Ms. Anjali, Librarian, Maniben Nanavati Women’s College, Mumbai and Ms. Bhagyashree Sane, Librarian, National Insurance Academy, Pune. more details
2009 Mr. Dipak Kumar Khuntia, Librarian-cum-Documentation Officer, Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar and Dr. (Mrs.) Puspanjali Jena, Reader, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar. more details.
2008 Dr. H Divakara Bhat, Librarian, NMAM Institute of Technology, Karnataka and Dr. A. K. Baradol. more details.